Liam’s Story: A Happy Ending For A Lab Dog

Posted: August 24, 2010 in Animal Rights
Tags: , ,

In a previous post I wrote about animal testing and my thoughts on it. Today I read the story of Liam, a dog rescued from a lab, and his transformation. So in a bid to post about something happy and upbeat I’ll share this story with you.

“8888884. I just got those numbers tattooed on myself. They are numbers that mean a lot to me because I am not the first person to get them. These numbers were first tattooed on someone nearly four years ago. Someone who didn’t get to choose where he would get his number. Someone who didn’t want a number in the first place. His name is Liam. He’s my dog…..” Click link below for full story.

Full Story – Huffington Post

Quoted text and image © 2010 HuffingtonPost.com, Inc

Leave a Reply

